Classic Queen VHS

Country: US
Release Date: October 13, 1992
Catalogue Number: HR-40143-3
Label: Hollywood Music Video
1. A Kind Of Magic
2. Bohemian Rhapsody (Wayne's World Version)
3. Under Pressure
4. Hammer To Fall
5. Stone Cold Crazy
6. One Year Of Love
7. Radio Ga Ga
8. I'm Going Slightly Mad
9. I Want It All
10. Tie Your Mother Down
11. The Miracle
12. These Are The Days Of Our Lives
13. One Vision
14. Keep Yourself Alive
15. Headlong
16. Who Wants To Live Forever (Video Version)
17. The Show Must Go On