Jewels DVD

Country: Japan
Release Date: April 28, 2004
Catalogue Number: TOBW-3165
Label: Parlophone
1. I Was Born To Love You
2. We Will Rock You
3. We Are The Champions
4. Don't Stop Me Now
5. Too Much Love Will Kill You
6. You're My Best Friend
7. Under Pressure
8. Radio Ga Ga
9. Somebody To Love
10. Killer Queen
11. Another One Bites The Dust
12. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
13. Flash
14. The Show Must Go On
15. Bohemian Rhapsody
Bonus Videos
16. I'm Going Slightly Mad
17. Let Me Live (Photo Gallery)