Roger Taylor - lead vocals
Clayton Moss - guitars
Peter Noone - bass
Spike Edney - keyboards
Josh Macrae - drums

Management: Jim Beach and Gerry Stickells

Produced and engineered by Mark Wallis
Assistant engineers Chris Lawson (the floater) and Simon Van Zwanenberg
Band co-ordinator: Martin Groves
Recorded at Real World studios
Mixed at Roundhouse studios
Mastered at Townhouse studios by Barry Woodward
Cut by Kevin Metcalfe

Additional muisicans:
Geoffrey Richardson - violin / viola
Helen Liebman - cello
Candy and Clare Yates - backing vocals

Design by Richard Gray
Cover photography by Mike Jackson
Photographic montage by Graham Temple

Thanks to:
Julie Glover, Jacky Gunn, Sally Temple, Sylvia Stickells, Martin (the chuckler) Groves,
Peter Ender, Paul Montague, Kaz Utsinomiya, Simon Gardner and all at Zildjian Music,
Jamie Crompton and all at Gibson UK, Dave Green and Roland UK,
Mike Hill at Marshall Amplification, Mark Smith at Vox (Rose Morris).
Peter Gabriel, Dave T, 'Mensa tits', and all at Real World. Gerry Bron and all at the Roundhouse.
Special thanks to all at Electrola

The Cross: 46 Pembridge Road, London W11 3HN, England