Paul Rodgers: Vocals, Guitar & Piano.
Brian May: Guitar & Vocals.
Roger Taylor: Drums & Vocals.
Spike Edney: MD & Keyboards.
Jamie Moses: Rhythm Guitar
Danny Miranda: Bass Guitar

Director David Mallet.
Executive Producers Jim Beach and Elena Franchuk.
Produced by Rocky Oldham and Dione Orrom.
DVD Produced by Justin Shirley-Smith and Kris Fredriksson.
Audio Mastered by Tim Young at Metropolis.
Additional Production by Joshua J. Macrae.
DVD Authored by Meedja.
DVD Menus by Drew Brown.
Packaging Design by Richard Gray.