Greatest Video Hits 1 DVD

Country: UK
Release Date: October 14, 2002
Catalogue Number: 492 9449
Label: Parlophone
Disc One
1. Bohemian Rhapsody
2. Another One Bites The Dust
3. Killer Queen
4. Fat Bottomed Girls (DVD Video Version)
5. Bicycle Race
6. You're My Best Friend
7. Don't Stop Me Now
8. Save Me
9. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
10. Somebody To Love (Video Version)
11. Spread Your Wings (DVD Version)
12. Play The Game
13. Flash (Single Version)
14. Tie Your Mother Down (Single Version)
15. We Will Rock You
16. We Are The Champions

Disc Two
1. Now I'm Here (Live At The Rainbow)
2. Good Old-Fashioned Lover Boy (Top Of The Pops Version)
3. Keep Yourself Alive
4. Liar
5. Love Of My Life (DVD Video Version)
6. We Will Rock You (Live Video Version)
7. Inside The Rhapsody Interview with Brian May