Greatest Video Hits 2 DVD with Slipcase

Country: UK
Release Date: November 3, 2003
Catalogue Number: 4909839
Label: Parlophone
Disc One
1. A Kind Of Magic
2. I Want It All
3. Radio Ga Ga
4. I Want To Break Free
5. Breakthru
6. Under Pressure
7. Scandal
8. Who Wants To Live Forever (Video Version)
9. The Miracle
10. It's A Hard Life
11. The Invisible Man (Video Version)
12. Las Palabras De Amor (The Words Of Love)
13. Friends Will Be Friends (DVD Video Version)
14. Body Language
15. Hammer To Fall (Greatest Video Hits 2 Version)
16. Princes Of The Universe (Video Version)
17. One Vision

Disc Two
Hot Space
1. Back Chat
2. Calling All Girls
3. Staying Power (Live From Milton Keynes)

The Works
1. Montreux Golden Rose Pop Festival 1984
2. The Works Interviews
3. Freddie Mercury Interview

A Kind Of Magic
1. Montreux Golden Rose Pop Festival 1986
2. The Magic Interviews
3. One Vision Documentary
4. One Vision (Extended Video)

The Miracle
1. The Miracle Interviews
2. Making The Miracle Videos Documentary
3. Making The Miracle Album Cover